Morgana Vs. Lux Vs. Anivia

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TopazDragon

12-14-2011

So I'm pretty new to the game and I realize that alot of champion choice is personal taste. However I figure there has to be some things that some champions are better at then others. I've played a little bit (lvl 14) so I know whats going on some, but I definitely can't see alot of the subtle details of how to play and how stats are, etc.

So I've played a bit with Morgana & Lux and I notice that Anivia is free this week. I was wondering if anyone could tell me what makes any of these a better or worse choice then the others. I am playing with them a bit but I'd like some imput on what everyone is good at.

(I'm hoping for something like Morgana is the best because... Morgana is the worst because..., Lux is... Etc. )

Thank you in advance

Penguinaway

12-14-2011

Morgana is ban worthy in rank games. If you came from dota or something she can basically put a bkb on anyone like omniknights magic repel. The catch is it only last for a few seconds and can break but the more ap she has the stronger the shield. She has a skill shot cc and a very nice nuke that lowers magic resist for her team. Do not be fooled if built and played right she becomes a strong ap carry.

Lux is I can't explain it that well. She has some pretty nice nukes and cc's much like morgana but more skillshot orientated. To me she doesn't seem to fit the support role very well and I am sure some players will agree. People player mainly because of her awesome ultimate. Ap carry if anything to be honest although she scores some pretty high assists as well.