Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


@Riot: Will the multiple bugs introduced with the Volibear patch be fixed next patch?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enosense

Senior Member

12-07-2011

Still bumping, still no reds.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enosense

Senior Member

12-07-2011

Can't keep this thread down forever, GD. >


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ygnizem

Senior Member

12-07-2011

( FOR NORMALS ) If your in a 5 man Q or any partnered Q if someone on the other team dodges, it breaks your team resulting in someone having to remake the room and re-inviting everyone


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enosense

Senior Member

12-07-2011

Quote:
xi Beast xi:
( FOR NORMALS ) If your in a 5 man Q or any partnered Q if someone on the other team dodges, it breaks your team resulting in someone having to remake the room and re-inviting everyone


Thanks for the input; added to the OP.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

iTzCoconutHead

Member

12-07-2011

Saw doublelift have the unresponsive champion with Vayne yesterday.
Lol.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enosense

Senior Member

12-07-2011

Quote:
iTzCoconutHead:
Saw doublelift have the unresponsive champion with Vayne yesterday.
Lol.


Our professionals are having these bugs and they still haven't been publicly addressed. Astounding. :/


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ygnizem

Senior Member

12-07-2011

idk if its just for normals cuz I havn't played ranked 5 teams


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enosense

Senior Member

12-07-2011

Last bump of the day.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jakob

Senior Member

12-07-2011

when selecting rune/mastery pages from the drop down list, randomly it does not select the new mastery page.

if you do it from the interface where you can change masteries it works 100% of the time however.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enosense

Senior Member

12-08-2011

Bump