Introduce yourself Dominion community!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Alvinheimer

11-25-2011

Hello everybody. I've been visiting the forums quite regularly for the past few months and I've decided that the Dominion forum is my favorite to visit. We have a very good community here and I thought since our community is relatively small we should introduce ourselves because we will all be seeing each other semi-regularly.

Include in your introduction:

1. Who you are
  2. How long you've been playing League
  3. your main champions
  4. what mode you primarily play (draft or blind pick)
  5. your win/loss margin. (so we can see who we are most likely to be matched with)
  6. any other misc. information you would like to add.

I'm Alvinheimer and i've been playing league for about 16 months. In Draft Dominion i main Ryze, Kassadin, and Shyvana. My win/loss margin was +14 last i checked. My girlfriend is Carise and there is probably a 25% chance that we will be queuing together.

I look forward to meeting all of you in game!

UglyPete

11-25-2011

UglyPete

Been playing League for a couple of years on and off.

I don't really have a main, but I've been playing EZ, Ryze, Blitz, and Vayne a lot lately.

Draft.

At the start of Dominion I was 20 games over .500 and then had a 40 game drop to below .500 and now I'm going back up 5 games over.

LegendaryEnemy

11-25-2011

Been playing League of Legends for a year and some months.
My mains on Dominion have been Skarner, Corki, Kassadin and more recently Nocturne. Constantly shuffling out who my main should be.
Always draft. Bans are good
I have about a 20 win loss margin. I've been on a losing streak recently unfortunately.
I want to be the very best like no one ever was. To capture them is my real test, to hold them is my cause. I will travel across the map, ghosting far and wide, to help my team on their last stand when enemies collide. Dom-in-ion!

Dyg

11-25-2011

ScrubStick