6k Champ, which?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lemurialol

11-18-2011

Hello, i started playing League a month or two ago and i currently own (i think) 40 champions and i am looking to add another into my selection. atm i have enough ip to buy 1 6k champ and then get rammus on sale. I would spend ip on him but i need to save for runes if i want to play ranked ( i just got level 30). I play a lot, so i want someone who might not get boring easily. My "boring factors" may be different from many however so i will leave that up to you.

Please tell me, from this list, which would be the best for dominion and why (or 5v5/3v3 if you must). Thank you; just asking for some help; not because i cannot think for myself but i want to know others experiences as they are not free this week or won't be for awhile.

• Swain
  • Yorick
  • Talon
  • Lee Sin
  • Renekton
  • Irelia

Thank you. Please, do not refer anyone else as i have all the other 6k's including Fizz. (albeit i do not have Shyvana/Xerath/Graves)

Mindllapse

11-18-2011

lee sin
talon

yorick if u want to play bot

Lemurialol

11-18-2011

any reasoning as to why they are good? and why Yorick makes a fine bot? I am pretty good at landing skillshots from playing Kennen and Ezreal if that makes any difference to a decision.

Thanks for the input either way.

Seņor Pancho

11-18-2011

Quote:
yorick if u want to have tiny te$ticles
fix'd

Lemurialol

11-18-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seņor Pancho View Post
fix'd
Yorick's voice suggests otherwise.

Mindllapse

11-18-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lemurialol View Post
any reasoning as to why they are good? and why Yorick makes a fine bot? I am pretty good at landing skillshots from playing Kennen and Ezreal if that makes any difference to a decision.

Thanks for the input either way.
yorick's passive + spam heal ghoul never die, then late game unkillable unkiteable etc