Does SR need an option to be sped up?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enzo Matríx

10-21-2011

Hey Guys,

I've been playing alot period, SR for almost 2 years and now more of dominion to change it up. But when I go back to SR it feels SOOOO slow paced. I know its because thats what I have become used to in DM but what if...

Instead of classic SR they released a "Hyper" version where we could select 3 abilities off the go and gold would climb higher faster...It would mean shorter games yes but, is that really a bad thing? For me it just means I would play more games on SR period. Also I would love to see a 3v3 in Dominion but thats for another thread.

Keep classic and give us an enhanced mode on SR..
Any thoughts?

Hobothesis

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-21-2011

i think they made dominion just for the fact of people asking for the same thing you want. I honestly don't see them changing it. It would, however, be a lot more interesting but i feel it would too drastically change the way the game is played out.

Enzo Matríx

10-22-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hobothesis View Post
i think they made dominion just for the fact of people asking for the same thing you want. I honestly don't see them changing it. It would, however, be a lot more interesting but i feel it would too drastically change the way the game is played out.
I agree it would change it. Another mode would help keeps people playing though. I know people like playing THAT map but with newer additions, hence the ARAM players out there. That would be an interesting mode if made officially selectable too

:-)

Felfire

10-22-2011

No bro, Less Balance, Less Fun

Enzo Matríx

10-22-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by MailoMan View Post
No bro, Less Balance, Less Fun
balances can be made, how do you think dominion was made? And speeding up each champ equally doesnt not inccur balance issues unless they are already present.