Cant connect to game

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Clawshaw

Junior Member

10-19-2011

Well lol downloaded the new update i went to play a 3 vs 3 and then everything fine chose champ but then the game loaded and then it threw me this error:
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/1016/errorcp.png
And i have deleted lol redownloaded repaired i have done alot of things and still the same error when i try to reconnect. Now i really dont want to become a leaver because of this and i really want to play so please any help is greatly appreciated


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

enfrozt

Senior Member

10-19-2011

same here. Joined a game and it wont connect me. Restarted client and computera few times. It says my friends been ingame for 7minutes. Its against bots so its ok, but still this is a joke.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Clawshaw

Junior Member

10-19-2011

Yes its really pissing me off but the game im in is pvp so it will probably make me a leaver now >_>
thanks alot lol


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Clawshaw

Junior Member

10-19-2011

Well i've tried everything and nothing so im just gonna play HoN and let riot games fix this


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

enfrozt

Senior Member

10-19-2011

Riot why cant i get into the game


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

enfrozt

Senior Member

10-19-2011

yeah honoustly this game is pissing me off. league of legends is allowed through my firewall, its on admin mode. WTF WORK


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

enfrozt

Senior Member

10-19-2011

bump, riot fix this


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Clawshaw

Junior Member

10-19-2011

Ok played hon and am still pisses off that this hasnt been fixed RIOT FIX THIS PLEASE WE WANT TO PLAY


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Clawshaw

Junior Member

10-19-2011

No solutions yet?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hoactzin

Senior Member

10-19-2011

I'm having the exact same problem.