Who is the best nuker?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

WillieStyle

10-13-2011

I just started playing this week and I enjoy playing the big nukers. So far, I have enjoyed playing Sion. Ability Power Sion with his shield, gaze, and a few hits is major nuke damage. I am learning Annie now and she seems to single target nuke better ( I took down a stacked Shaco 1v1 and freaked him out).

Who else should I try? Who is the biggest glass cannon in League of Legends?

Thanks in advance.

Aametherar

10-13-2011

Glass cannon probably tristana, but she's a ranged AD and carries an actual cannon. For AP Veigar has the strongest single combo AP burst, especially when facing enemy mages with his ult.

Fallen Virtue

10-13-2011

LeBlanc and Veigar usually hit the hardest.

Mrparpal

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-13-2011

I honestly prefer Gragas or Galio for this Job but trist and Kayle do the job a bit better but are very squishy

azrij

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

10-13-2011

try veigar and ryze

EwwANoob

10-13-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fallen Virtue View Post
LeBlanc and Veigar usually hit the hardest.
In addition to this
LB: Best nuker early game
Veigar: Best nuker late game

WillieStyle

10-13-2011

I've played against Veigar's and murdered them pretty badly. Guess I haven't faced a good one yet! I'll have to check him out. I played against a LeBlanc today as Annie and I held up very well against her. Who is easier to farm with? Veigar or LeBlanc?

Who is the nuker that is best in Ranked Games?

Fallen Virtue

10-13-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by WillieStyle View Post
I've played against Veigar's and murdered them pretty badly. Guess I haven't faced a good one yet! I'll have to check him out. I played against a LeBlanc today as Annie and I held up very well against her. Who is easier to farm with? Veigar or LeBlanc?