Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


RIOT PLEASE READ no skills all match what is this Bug!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Unerdious

Senior Member

10-08-2011

That's ridiculous.. Riot fix that asap.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

OJ191

Senior Member

10-08-2011

That is where you do an ad carry build and sprint around autoattacking people!

Also it could be a client bug, in which case relogging as the irelia in the game suggested may have worked.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BIG PUN

Recruiter

10-08-2011

2-12 at the 14:30 mark.. you were going to lose imo


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hellsoarer

Senior Member

10-08-2011

i have that renekton skin


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rhyzour

Senior Member

10-08-2011

Riot help this man!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Unbornt

Senior Member

10-08-2011

dude the fact is i couldnt even do anything for team fight and if it was the client at end of the video it would have crashed.....


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TobiSaru

Member

10-08-2011

send in a support ticket with a link to this thread, it'll get it looked at faster


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Clark42game

Member

10-08-2011

it looked like you could still use ignite...

edit: just saw the part where you used ignite. thats very odd


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Akrotheos

Senior Member

10-08-2011

So weird - QWER disabled AND Flash disabled... Only Ignite. Wtf...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Quickdash

Member

10-08-2011

Quote:
Clark42game:
it looked like you could still use ignite...

edit: just saw the part where you used ignite. thats very odd


u can use ignite when cc'd