[OPEN RP] The Vengeance (Noobs Welcome)

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jaykoboy

10-07-2011

((Not sure I pulled out the best name for this one. Not sure what else to call it, though. Anyways, I'm going to start this off simple. Anyone is welcome, no matter your level of prior skill. Rules are:
1: No killing real people's RPs. It's just not nice, unless you have their permission.
2: If you want to get out, ask one of the more bloodthirsty RPs to kill you OOC (In double parantheses, like below)
((I am an RP noob))
3: You are allowed to kill NPCRPs as much as you want to, as long as it isn't detrimental to the storyline. If they're necessary, I reserve the right to resurrect with a reserve RP. BTW, NPCRPs are Non Player Characters. I'll use my other accounts to control them (DS Jaykoboy and HW Jaykoboy) and they will always have NPC at the top.
4: No pervertedness. If I see nudity, perverted jokes, derisive comments, or anything else that could be considered perverted, I also reserve the right to smite your character with another RP in the reserves. A smitten RP can be revived, but only once.
5: Have fun! If your idea of fun is cracking a perverted joke every other post, I think you wouldn't do so well on this. No one can hear you in death's realm.))

*INITIATIVE: LOADED*

*BOOTING SEQUENCE: INITIATING*

*BOOTING...*
*MALWARE DETECTED. PURGING CORRUPTED DATA.*

*CORRUPTED DATA PURGED. CONTINUING WITH BOOTING PROCESS.*

The robot whirred to life as the programming was completed. Rising up from its seat, it looked around. The creator's AI was perfect. He could comprehend everything in the room. But it was against his initiative. On the ground, there was a corpse, blood pooling around it. The robot felt his chest augment itself, and looking down, he saw a large cavity, big enough to fit the dead man, close itself up.