[OPEN RP] Beyond the Veil [Noobs Welcome]

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jaykoboy

10-04-2011

Okay, I'm new to the RP scene, but I get their general idea. I'm really not sure how those profiles work, though, so I'm not asking that you create one if you want to join. When you first join, just post basic backstory to your guy, maybe some art, their name, what they can do, and whatever else you can think of. Like their favorite food, maybe. Anyways, I'll just start you guys off, and we'll see how it goes from there. Pretty much the only rules are:
1: No killing real people's RPs. It's just not nice, unless you have their permission.
2: If you want to get out, ask one of the more bloodthirsty RPs to kill you OOC (In double parantheses, like below)
((I am an RP noob))
3: You are allowed to kill NPCRPs as much as you want to, as long as it isn't detrimental to the storyline. If they're necessary, I reserve the right to resurrect with a reserve RP. BTW, NPCRPs are Non Player Characters. I'll use my other accounts to control them (DS Jaykoboy and HW Jaykoboy) and they will always have NPC at the top.
4: No pervertedness. If I see nudity, perverted jokes, derisive comments, or anything else that could be considered perverted, I also reserve the right to smite your character with another RP in the reserves. A smitten RP can be revived, but only once.
5: Have fun! If your idea of fun is cracking a perverted joke every other post, I think you wouldn't do so well on this. No one can hear you in death's realm.