Dominion Mouse Cursor Bug.

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

m3chladon

Senior Member

10-18-2011

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

m3chladon

Senior Member

10-19-2011

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

m3chladon

Senior Member

10-19-2011

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

IS1d5b61a8733e170555aa6

Senior Member

10-19-2011

-


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Enosense

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

10-19-2011

Bump to see if this has been updated. Cost me yet another game.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AlpenRR

Member

10-20-2011

So any word if the graves patch fixed this? Or is it just too early to tell yet?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PoorLepRecon

Senior Member

10-20-2011

I just had the mouse glitch today after the patch. So it's not fixed yet.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Soulcrow

Junior Member

10-20-2011

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Chith

Junior Member

10-20-2011

This mouse cursor bug happens to me once everyday and it is so frustrating.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DrDooomm

Junior Member

10-20-2011

It happens to me once everyday. Like most people I have to restart my computer, which costs the games when it happens. I'm a little annoyed that this bug doesn't seem to be that big of a concern to the Riot developers whereas this has been happening since dominion came out and it still isn't fixed. I want to stress that this is indubitably a *big* problem, and that this needs to be addressed as soon as possible.