Report Issues with Dominion Update Here!

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AlexDurquiza

Senior Member

04-19-2012

i can't see the towers in dominion i just see something like..Paint circles .-. bad patch ever


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AlexDurquiza

Senior Member

04-21-2012

THE NEW PATCH is just doing much bugs...bugs splatz...fps loses....infinity ultis....infinity Pots.....etc..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

pridejok3r

Junior Member

04-21-2012

Ever since I updated my LoL, I've noticed that my influence points have been reset to 0 and I can't access my masteries page.

And everytime I'm about to enter the champion selection page, my screen turns totally black apart from the patch number on the top left.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tokwai

Junior Member

04-22-2012

can anyone help me!!?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DANKEY

Member

04-22-2012

Masteries page will not close when in Champion Select screen.
Sudden Frame rate drops around 10-12 mins into game...(frame rate goes from 59 to 08 for 30 or so seconds)

just two consistent issues im having


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AlexDurquiza

Senior Member

04-23-2012

NO MORE DOMINION FOR ME...35 bugs splatz in a row..i just wanna enter but i can't .-. the new patch just kill this game..so i will be leaving this game in a few days..-x-..thanks Riot..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

wrzcion

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

04-29-2012

Hej


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bananas for sale

Member

05-19-2012

I have been playing dominion recently and at a random moment of the game, the cursor would disappear. This is not the first time it has happened. Is there a way to get it back?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xezk

Junior Member

05-22-2012

for some reason when i went into a game of domination my screen wouldn't load up and it said it had something to do with my firewalls so when i turned it off it still said the same thing


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tax Ehh

Junior Member

05-23-2012

Problem with Dominion.
Started the game, had no mouse curser icon to do anything.
Extreme lagging.
Now have a loss.

Never had a problem before the patch.