Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Dominion Bug --- Invisible Mouse Cursor ---

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LOLOL BYE

Senior Member

09-26-2011

Happened to me too, Dying fixed it though,


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

shufti

Senior Member

09-26-2011

@jozrael

bump


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Afroman606

Senior Member

09-26-2011

at red possibly @Zileas who was just browsing Dominion forum


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Barshank

Recruiter

09-26-2011

bumpety


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

moneymango

Senior Member

09-26-2011

Had this problem, restarted my comp and it came back


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Brandoneius

Senior Member

09-26-2011

This happened to me as well, I just tried clicking on stuff it eventually came back, it really sucked ass though


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

jonodaman

Member

09-27-2011

yep, jus happened to me in a dominion game
never had it before with LOL, so must be dominion.. Also ATI card
it went about 5min into game, came back after about 10min. but we lost obviously... not sure how it came back


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Afroman606

Senior Member

09-27-2011

yea still no red response

temporary fix is to hover your mouse over a capture point


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Viceasd

Junior Member

09-27-2011

same card same problem ><


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MahBallsEsHairys

Senior Member

10-02-2011

This have happened to me twice. I have had to go into my mouse setting and mess around with it to prevent this.