Best character in Dominionnnnnnnn?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ComeIntoMyVan

09-23-2011

So I've played some games of dominion. I'm no pro, quite frankly, it's just fun and I don't care if I win or lose cause it's something different and fuuuuuuuuuuuuuun, did I mention funnnnnnnnnnn?

I'm just wondering who you guys think the best character is in dominion?
What do you think the new "positions" will be in this mode?

My personal opinion it's either Jax or Irelia. (Wtf Irelia?) <--- Characters not utility.

Jax is just stupid everyone knows that. Dodges everything, stuns every 3-4 seconds, just dumb.
Irelia, I've noticed if I build entropy and build the rest tank/AS, oh ****, who wouldn't die to you? 150 true damage + your original AD, it's devastating as hell.

Good utility characters - GP, Ashe, Ez, anyone with a global ultie that can basically reach a turret with ease to disrupt.

Good (Side?) Top left/top right rushers / captureressss. <-- I honestly don't know if it's a strategy yet, but I've been using Yi with priscilla's blessing and capturing points and running away. (I only use him because he can get away fairly easy) I think anyone who's got a speed boost / escape like Shaco can do this role, it's really weird.

Other people to mention -
Vayne (...screw you) I'd say she's better than Irelia AND Jax, but she can't 1 v 1 either of them unless she has like 1.8+ AS and that mini bloodrazor. Hell, she's the best in Dominion, but you need to build around her.

Kat (She's fairly good with the no mana portion and her passive is so good in this mode since everyone is so close)

Kog (It's kog),

Leblanc(I personally believe she reigns supreme in this mode compared to Kass, Kass IS an alternative though, it's just that little leg pump kass does takes to much time(big difference in speed)

Akali - Needs less time to scale. Dashes upon dashes upon dashes.