Harsiesis, the Light of the Sands

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Hexapus

09-05-2011

Greetings everyone. This is my first time posting in the champion concept forums, but I felt the desire to share this idea I've had. So feel free to apply constructive criticism here.

Harsiesis, the Light of the Sands

Passive: Burning Light: Harsiesis has a 5%/10%/15% chance (Levels up at 6 and 11) to blind enemies for 0.5 seconds with his auto attacks. Blind effect can only occur once every three seconds per target.
Q: Gaze of the Sun: Harsiesis fires burning rays from eyes at a target enemy, dealing 70/135/170/210/250 (+0.9) magic damage. If he manages to attack the target within the next three seconds, they will be stunned for one second.
W: Helio Disc: Harsiesis creates a glowing area of effect that heals allies within over time for five seconds for 15/25/40/55/70 (+0.35) every second, and also raises armor by 10/15/20/25/30.
E: Sight Beyond: After a brief channel, Harsiesis gains the ability to detect stealthed units for a duration. He also creates a shield that absorbs 40/60/80/100/120 (+0.3) damage that removes the sight buff upon being destroyed.
R: Light's Wrath: Harsiesis envelopes himself in light for 15 seconds, gaining 300/450/600 health and dealing 50/125/150 (0.25) magic damage to all enemies. While in this empowered state, all damage he takes will heal nearby allies for 1/3/5(+0.45)% of the damage taken.

Lore: Hailing from the same world as Nasus and his mad brother Renekton, Harsiesis was among the first beings to be born a member of the bestial guardians. Blessed with an almost godlike sense of wisdom, he was meant to advise the grand leaders of their people. For ages he stayed true to his duties as an advisor and as a cleric, never straying from the path of righteousness. However, when the supposed protectors sparked a civil war within the hierarchy, he did not know where to stand, instead ignoring the situation out of fear.