Can't Redeem 10 Dollar RP Card.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dr Manhattan

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

08-25-2011

Code keeps saying appears to be invalid when I put it in.

I saw the cashier at walmart swipe the card to activate it. I bought it roughly 15-20 minutes ago. Do I have to wait longer for it to be valid?

If anyone knows anything about this, that would be great.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dr Manhattan

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

08-25-2011

Must have talon ugh


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CrZy

Senior Member

08-25-2011

When you put in the code don't press enter you have to actually click confirm or you will get an error.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AtomicWaffles

Senior Member

08-25-2011

1.exit your Lol client
2. Clear you internet explorer cashe
3. Enter LoL and try redeeming again.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CrazedFool

Senior Member

08-25-2011

make sure your not putting spaces in between the number's that sometimes dont work...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zrsean

Senior Member

08-25-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wolfsorax View Post
Must have talon ugh
Oh you're one of those guys? Not telling you now.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Byerley

Senior Member

08-25-2011

Please post your redemption code so that we may better assist you with your query.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Cryov

Senior Member

08-25-2011

Just admit it, you stole it from wal-mart and didn't read that it was invalid until they swipe it at register.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DragonRaider

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

08-25-2011

Are you putting it in the "pre-paid cards" section of "purchase RP" or are you putting it in the Codes section of the store? Its supposed to be the former.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HydraulicZ

Junior Member

11-11-2011

i bought a card and i put it in the code and now it said to put it in the purchase rp and i did now it said invalid