Connection Error

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Legàcy

Junior Member

08-18-2011

I have allowed Play League of Legends because thats the only thing i get an option for.. and i still get this message.. we have norton security and i have shut that town shut down the firewall restarted the router and i still cant get on to play... anyone help me please?
-Jordan-


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Amenta

Junior Member

08-18-2011

Can u ****ing idiots at riot fix the ****ed up internet connection and the constant server down!!! Not to mention session close **** that pops up every time the stupid game ends!!! Dont waste ur geek time making sucky hero, rather fix the game connection!!! Bloody useless ******s!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Undieable

Junior Member

08-18-2011

well i just got the problem fixed for me...... thank god. anyway all i did was go to tools, then i go to internet optionz, then i clik on the icon dat said advanced, then i scrolled down to security and click on the frist box dat said...Allow active content from CDs to run on my computer*.....and u can restart ur computer after doin so. hope i helped..... dis is for pple how hav the server is busy..... problem


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

rhikou

Junior Member

08-19-2011

how come i get penalty? suddenly i lost internet connect...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

xfengx

Junior Member

08-19-2011

i have the same problem, when i try to login in, whether or not i have the right username or password, it prompts that the server is busy. and the second time i try to log in, it just loads forever. ive tried all the solutions and nothing yet. any help?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sdsman16

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Junior Member

08-20-2011

So i end a game and logout and log back in to a reconnet screen even when the game ended and it won't leave that screen and its been over an hour


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Farilayox

Junior Member

08-20-2011

si wn arreglen esto ponto...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CouncilScribe

Junior Member

08-20-2011

Okay, not sure if this is related but I am having a very similar problem.
It keeps trying to reconnect me to a game, even though I'm not in a game.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Esspii

Junior Member

08-20-2011

I was playing LoL normally earlier today, but I tried to log on and got the connection failure notice right now. I've run some of the tests that people have said to run, here are the results. I did the LoL repair installation as well, but no luck. I'm really far from a computer whiz so if someone could give a brief explanation of what all of this means that would be nice

Firebind results:

TCP ports 80,443,5222,8393-8400 are open on your network. Firebind was successfully able to transmit and receive data over these ports using TCP.

UDP ports 5000-5222,5224-5500 are open on your network. Firebind was successfully able to transmit and receive data over these ports using UDP.

UDP ports 5223 failed due to a PAYLOAD_TIMED_OUT_ON_RECV condition.

TCP ports 2099,5223 failed due to a HANDSHAKE_CONNECTION_TIME_OUT condition.


Netalyzr Results:

http://n3.netalyzr.icsi.berkeley.edu...#ClockAccuracy


Thank you guise :3
-Stephen


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sporkydeath

Junior Member

08-21-2011

i did all that you said and nothing worked, i tried updating syncronizing every thing and it all didnt, also when i got the game i was able to play and then the next day it didnt work!