Suggestions for game booster?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

OORAH34

04-28-2010

I've been thinking about downloading a game booster, but since I've never done that before I'd like some advice on which one is the best. NOTE: I DO NOT WANT HACKS, HACKERS ARE EVIL!!!!

Thank you all in advance.

Claous

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-28-2010

What in the world is a game booster?

Kushmeyer2

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Master Recruiter

04-28-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Claous View Post
What in the world is a game booster?
IP/XP Boosters, I'm assuming.
With the new patch XP booster isn't going to be as nice, since leveling up faster with a low elo means you will be paired with a bi higher elo people that are around your level, making it a bit harder of a match due to them having more experience (unless they bought an XP booster...)
IP booster is the way to go. More runes, more heroes and that means better games and getting to know the heroes better than other people your level.

If you want a final opinion. Don't spend cash on this game when everything is free except skins (and honestly do you ever look at your hero and say "What a beautiful skin!" more than the first few games?) You stop caring about skins eventually unless it's a holiday skin or a special skin.

Claous

04-28-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZeroDivine View Post
IP/XP Boosters, I'm assuming.
With the new patch XP booster isn't going to be as nice, since leveling up faster with a low elo means you will be paired with a bi higher elo people that are around your level, making it a bit harder of a match due to them having more experience (unless they bought an XP booster...)
IP booster is the way to go. More runes, more heroes and that means better games and getting to know the heroes better than other people your level.