[Guide]Tryndamere The guy with the AWESOME NAME

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ProudStorm

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-18-2010

Okay guys, this is my first time making a guide, so don't hate on me about the layout or format or whatever, because I have no experience whatsoever on that. But about me, I'm around mid-elo with 350 wins positive around +50 or so. So that kind of gives you an idea of what level games I play. I guess my solo queue/premade is around 1:1.

I'm not going to talk about Tryndamere's story, or his skill descriptions because it is long and you can find it somewhere else. But I am going to tell you about my opinions on the hero.

Tryndamere
This is probably the manliest man of all time. Yes, even more of a man than Udyr. This machine makes Udyr look like a little girl who broke her nails. Tryndamere is the embodiment of glass cannon. That is his mantra and also his appeal. His ultimate is what makes him so scary, but also what makes him so hard to use. Of course in low level games, you can just faceroll your keyboard and get 3 kills but in higher level games, the ult requires strict timing. Playing Tryndamere is living life on the edge.

Summoner Skills
Exhaust and Cleanse: NO EXCEPTIONS
I'm so sorry these skills have been so good to me, i just cannot consider anything else.

Exhaust: In my experience Tryndamere ends up chasing alot, especially when you popped your ultimate. The enemy always tries to kite you and kill you when your ultimate wears off. Well eff that! Exhaust their ass and proceed to make grass with their rear.