How do you build Jax on Twisted Treeline?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rhynocerous

04-04-2010

I just started playing him and didn't read any guides so I'm been trying to figure out a good build order.

At first I did
Ninja Tabi -> Scepter -> Rageblade -> Blood Thirster

Then I tried

Tabi -> Scepter -> Rageblade -> Phantom Dancer/Zeals

Now I'm trying

Tabi -> Rageblade -> Starks (While a Nasus builds a 2nd one) -> Phantom Dancer

I can't decide what works the best but I like how I have it now.

Any suggestions?

I haven't bought dodge runes yet so I feel I need the tabi early on.

CopsRTops

04-04-2010

Dorans Blade
ninja tab or merc depending on their team build
Guinsoo's Rageblade
Atmas
Either get 2 potions green + red before Atmas or after depending on how ur going.
Then basically tank up.. bloodthirster, banshees, guardin angel, phantom dancer etc. But to tell u the truth if the game isn't ended after atmas u have a problem, esp on a 3v3.

AmyOverlord

04-04-2010

Boots + Rageblade.

You have reached 20k gold farmed state.

Taylawlz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-05-2010

Red Elixir, 1 Sight ward, 1 Health pot, 1 Mana Pot
Ninja Tabi
Guinsoo's Rageblade
Triforce or Lich Bane (depending if they have a strong magic counter such as Ryze)
Bloodthirster
Atma's Impaler
Guardian's Angel
Good luck

Oscillate

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-05-2010

This is what i use in TT

Ninja Tabi
Pickaxe--> Rageblade
Scepter-->Bloodthirster

I usually don't make it past the 3rd item, cuz my team won, but if I did, I'd prolly go:

Zeal-->Panthom Dancer
Longsword--> Cleaver
Bf -->Inf Edge. (You'll never make it this far )

DarkenDragon

04-05-2010

my build order is