Cannot log in problem

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Gothor Kensingto

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

07-04-2011

i love u


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Pandaklin

Junior Member

07-05-2011

I seemed to fix this problem rather quickly compared to all of you.All of yesterday, I was frustrated at being unable to login. The same has happened to me this morning. I decided to restart my computer and see the changes. At the first place where you're supposed to click play, I noticed the patching progress bar was moving really quick. After the patch occured(2 seconds) , I clicked play, my login info, and it actually put me to my profile. I was so happy. Restarting might help. But it seems you guys have already done like way more than me so this reply might not help.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yosomo

Junior Member

07-05-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Audley View Post
this is how i solved this. after two weeks, finally, i was able to log in. i wanna share with u guys, i hope u can play now too^^i am happy, finally logged in. hmm, go to ur router setting, cick advanced, disable NAT, and then log in LOL, it doesnt ope, enable Nat. log in Lol. Hope it works with u too guys
dude i got a problem my username(with out writing anything) password(admin) does arnt right i can login plz help i even put the router's disk and its sasy blank and admin but nothing plz help


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yosomo

Junior Member

07-07-2011

lol now am using my cellphone's internet connection and its faster than my internet connection lol xD i got the problem with my router but not with my cell xD lol tnx for the help anyways


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Audley

Junior Member

07-07-2011

yosomo, try to set ur DNS server to 4.2.2.2 and 4.2.2.3. u can do this is u go to router settings, i just dunno how to manually do this coz we have different routers. http://support.leagueoflegends.com/e...ic-dns-servers. try that site and follow the steps. are u using hotspot shield?. have u refreshed ur NAT? and do u have IE 8 installed?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Audley

Junior Member

07-07-2011

oh, u have solved ur issue by using ur cp net, well. wise enough. ^^