Why do I always lose at TT?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Edyll

04-01-2010

I'm on the longest losing streak I've ever been on, and I blame it all on TT.

Every game I've played on TT has been a miserable, awful loss. So far on this 9 game losing streak, the scores keep looking something like 5/23, 3/26, 11/30, 7/18 - you get the idea.

I'm not good at TT, this is apparent. Usually (like 7/9 games) someone on my team goes and gives the enemy team first blood. The enemy is almost always extremely well organized and a team like Poppy/Shaco/Mundo.

WHAT DO I DO TO WIN TT?

I've tried wards, jungle control, outlevelling the enemies, etc. But every single time we lose team fights like BAM BAM BAM all 3 dead. No matter if I play a tank against tanks or a squishy against burst dps, my team just gets demolished.

I'm good at SR, so its not a general skill thing (My past 100 games or so have about a 65:35 ratio). But on TT, I am always owned. I never even understand how we lose so badly, my team is just always MUCH weaker than the enemy team.

WTF do I do? please?

Azing

04-01-2010

Holy Sh*** yeah my guess is your in low ELO with those horrid scores.

My only guess is that with SR you being bad didn't count when your only 1/5th the teams power. In TT your 1/3rd the power and if your playing a hero bad at it your going to get ripped apart.

Arcostis

04-01-2010

I dont think i could try to feed and die that much, too much time respawning. have revive and death recuction? haha

wildfire393

04-01-2010

It might help to know some things. What champion(s) have you been playing? What item path have you been going?