ELO hell, explained by quantum physics.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DuffTime

06-08-2011

... BAHAHAH.

I'm reading the discussions in these ELO hell posts and laughing my head off.

There's a simple explanation, and it doesn't have anything to do with math or anything.

Improve your game.

Your ELO will rise.

Good luck.

an3my

06-08-2011

I know that cait thread with 3 phantom dancers build was a ****in laugh. I'm new to this **** as of like 2 weeks and I'm already smarter than half the dumbs in this community

what a ****in joke some people are hahaha

How many pros on smurf accounts logging easy escapes from ELO hell is it going to take?

DuffTime

06-08-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by an3my View Post
I know that cait thread with 3 phantom dancers build was a ****in laugh. I'm new to this **** as of like 2 weeks and I'm already smarter than half the dumbs in this community

what a ****in joke some people are hahaha

How many pros on smurf accounts logging easy escapes from ELO hell is it going to take?
Did you see the one where they literally start talking about quantum physics? 8D

Dr rAndOm

06-08-2011

90% of the players on my friend list are good, but they dont have a good ELO. Some of them even have over 1200 wins. As a teamwork game, it's almost impossible to make good teamwork with 200 wins - 300 wins level players for us. We might get a good elo eventually, but it's a suffer to play with full capacity every time and try to carry the full team. It really depends. If someone really cares about ELO much, and tries his best to achieve there... he may get a good ELO eventually.... For those beginners... they never understand how hard it is to go out of ELO hell. It's not necessary if u dont care anyway. You can get a good game half of the time if you premade 5 players. Roit did well on this part anyway.