Wich champion ?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ebay Account

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-01-2011

Hi,

so, it's my first time playing this game ( and this kind of game in general ), and i would like some advice on the champions i should take.

Here's those i'm considering:

Anivia ( Saw some videos and forum post saying it was a great champion )
Annie ( Her summoning skill seem useful )
Veigar ( He look good, and his spell seem useful )
Ezreal ( If the skills are like the description, he should be quite strong )
Orianna [ is it how you spell it ?] ( The ball concept seem quite nice )

Actually i use teemo, ashe and tristana

So wich champion between those five ( Ezreal, Orianna, Veigar, Annie and Anivia ) should i got with considering i'm kinda like a beginner ( well i mainly get the point of the game and i can already play decently, but i'm not even close to being ''pro'' )

Thanks for you advice.

Malrock3

06-01-2011

I suggest you test them out on free rotation before you buy. the ones you are questioning have been on rotation lately i believe... and orianna will be on rotation next week.... so yeah give it a try i say.

Other than that.... anivia strong but slowest champ in game...
annie - just reworked and i am not to familiar w/ her new playstyle.
veiger - not that great
ez - popular choice (but i don't really care for him)
orianna - unknown.

Ebay Account

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

06-01-2011

I'm not really familiar with the game, may i ask what's the rotation you're talking about ?

Dragoonleader

06-01-2011

Anivia- A very good champ, with very good damage and support abilities, but is also one of the hardest champions to play well. So I wouldn't recommend anivia