solo AP Cho´gath guide

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kun Hei

03-23-2010

cho´gath build
first i have to explain that i started playing cho´gath using slayerik´s build, and it seems very good, but as i kept playing him it naturally chanced in several ways. I still have to thank him for providing a good build for me to start, and say that somethings are still the same. also, slayerik´s cho is mostly side laner, while mine is mainly made for soloing. welcome to kun hei´s amazing ap cho´gath build! (feedback is more then welcome)
ok lets do this:
Summoner spells:
Flash - good for chasing and nom noming ppl. and mid game for turret diving, nom noming and flashing out of turret range
Teleport:well, obviously a great spell... early game for getting u back on the lane before they get a chance to farm much, and late game to get to the front, since cho is a bit slow.

early game: