Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Nasus Build Help

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ulfhednar

03-22-2010

Howdy Folks,

I started playing nasus about two-three weeks ago, and since i had recieved so many" noob stop feeding the enemy" comments while playing other characters, i figured id just do practice for the first bit. So now im looking to take nasus out of my bullpen and want to make sure my setup is competitive in more then just practice so here goes:

At start: Amplifying tome + heal potion.
First Recall: Sheen + Berserker Greaves
Second: Guinsoo Rageblade
after that, i normally go for Force of Nature, Tiamat/Lichbane, and Starks Fervor, the order depending on which i need more, killing power or survivability.

The items i have questions about are the rage blade and the final items(i.e. Force of Nature, Tiamat/Lichbane, Starks Fervor). since i really havent seen a guide that fits the way i like to play nasus(single target burst dmg monster), ive really just been kind of winging it.

oh, for what difference it makes, ive been using improved exhaust and clarity as my summoner spells

Any feedback, whether i should try something completely different or whatever, would be appreciated. thank in advance

03-22-2010

I recently tried him.

I tried 3 setups: magic power build, atk power build and tank/support build.

magic power is half decent you can push lanes really quickly.
atk power is a bit meh too many heroes that are just better then you at dealing melee dmg.
tank build = awesome. That is what you good at.