Help me find "my" AD carry

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tholok

05-27-2011

Hello LOL community,

Let me introduce myself. I have been playing LOL for about 2 years on and off now. I think I played some 650 games (350 wins / 300 losses). I have no idea what my Elo is since I do not know how to find out but I know I’m not the best nor the worst kind of player.

I’m a bit older than the average LOL player and am afraid that I’m a bit slower as well. Hence my preference for champions with few skill shots… I do however compensate with a pretty OK sense of tactics and social behaviour. That last element can sometimes make or break a team imho...

In ranked you are required to play all kind of champion roles. And thusfar I can offer a pretty good Tank/jungler, magic damage dealer or a variety of support champs. I am however desperately lacking a good physical dmg dealer. So I am turning to this communities to advice me on a AD carry / High physical dmg dealer that will suit my tastes. To give you an idea of the Champions I like / am succesfull with I will list my most played champs:

*Amumu (as a jungler, ganker and tanker)
* Ryze (slow starting magic dmg carry)
*Zilean (AP support)
*Soraka (AP support)
*Taric (as aura B.itch)
*Nassus (as tanky dps)
*Garen (tanky dps) (only moderate succes with him)
*Warwick (jungler, ganker) Contrary to the others I like WW but have had no succes with him. He seems to squishy for me

I would greatly apreciate some tips on which champion I might like to try/buy and why..

Bas,

Etherimp

05-27-2011

Ashe.