Someone sort me out...

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Yorgie

03-20-2010

For I am bad, and I feel bad.

I'm not a newbie, mind you... i've had my share of roflstomps. But i'm just... lacking in direction most of the time. IMO, it is because I use one of the most complex champions of all, Dr. Mundo. /sarcasm

Alright seriously, could I get some straight answers to the next few questions?

- Should I go tank, DPS or a hybrid? Which items do I get first? (I've been going hybrid, Warmog's first.)
- How early should I be aiming to gank, or jungle? (I've been going after Lv7-8, starting with Dragon.)
- During teamfights, would it be better if I pushed another lane or helped out my team? (Usually I have to help out... or I get yelled at.)
- Which opponents should I try most to avoid?

Or just gimme any other advice, i'll take anything. Thx.

Azghyn Nite

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-20-2010

Good choice picking mundo. I normally lean towards a dps with high health. This does not make you a hybrid. Go for a warmog's first still (regrowth pendant for starting item) You need the survivability and spamming of skills.
You probably want to jungle after the enemy turret in your lane is down and you have warmog's.
If you can do very heavy damage(Like warmog's, blood thirster, sunfire, frozen mallet. atma's impaler) and can push lanes well(with burning agony) knock yourself out. if they are doing pretty bad in the other lane then go help em out.
Avoid all people with executioner's calling, unless you can kill him without heal or sadism.

EnderA

03-20-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yorgie View Post
- Should I go tank, DPS or a hybrid? Which items do I get first? (I've been going hybrid, Warmog's first.)
- How early should I be aiming to gank, or jungle? (I've been going after Lv7-8, starting with Dragon.)