Evelynn Build?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Qaci

05-16-2011

How should you build Evelynn if you plan on roaming?

Runes are pretty easy to figure out, but do its the build that I'm wondering about.

AP vs AD?

Usually I go boots +1 potion + 1 ward and then roam and eventually build ap (boots of mobility/lich bane/rylais/rabadon etc).

Is this build right? Or is it better to go ad? What do I build as ad eve?

I'm fairly new with evelynn but I've been reading up on her a lot. I appreciate the help

1ronLung

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

05-16-2011

AD eve can get triforce and wriggles for jungling and survivability as well as pushing power.

usually roaming eve will go AD since with AP you are a glass cannon and only have your E to do DPS

http://tinylc.com/tR

give that guide a look. has a pretty good section on jungling

Seelyon

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

05-16-2011

Yeh AD is the way to go, very powerful throughout the game and you can also jungle, see this Evelynn Guide

Radwimp

05-16-2011

I recommend AP Eve instead (her Q spam can generate one of highest DPS in game), and you do did mention the core items (maybe not boots). First of all their team and your team composition matters on a lot of your build. You have the right idea for AP Eve.