[Champion Suggestion] Sakura the Demonic Kumiho

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

KimiNoNeko

05-12-2011

By the way let me just say this is my first time posting in this forums and first time doing this kinds of things.

With that said let' start shall we?

Role: Support, Assassin.
Lore: Working on it if you guys really care ill update this latter with the lore.

Appearance: A red tail fox with more crimson red fur.
Attack: Melee, Claws

Passive: Flames of the Fox
As Sakura travels across the field of battle she leaves behind her small paw shaped flames that flicker and die after 3 seconds. When an enemy champion or minion walks over the flames they take 50(+0.25 per Ability Power) over 5 seconds.

Q: Claws of the Fox
When used Sakura claws will be engulfed in flames for a period of time granting her increased Attack Damage.
10/15/20/25/30 (+25% of Sakura AP+AS)

W: Wrath of the Fox
Upon activation Sakura will hover into the air giving the player 1.5 seconds to select a landing location for Sakura. Upon landing Sakura will surround herself with pillars of flames damaging all enemy units around her at that time. While in the air Sakura can still be damaged and targeted.
# of Pillars 4/5/6/7/8
Dmg of Pillars 55/66/77/88/99 (+0.66 per AP)

E: Spirit of the Fox
Passive: When ever Sakura dies she leaves behind a corpse (Limit to 2 at once)

Active 1: If 2 or more corpse are on the field Sakura will clear the battlefield of her corpses healing her and nearby allies for 150/175/200/250/275(+0.55 per AP) per corpse.