[Resolved] 5/10 PvP.net Instability / Restart

First Riot Post
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Serif

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Network Ops Technician

05-10-2011
2 of 10 Riot Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Epicality View Post
Thanks for the info, and I played with you a couple of days ago, you had a nice solo baron at about 18 minutes.
So far my record is level 9 at 15 minutes. =)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LittleBlueSmurf

Senior Member

05-10-2011

Server stability #1 priority.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CaptainMoe

Senior Member

05-10-2011

wait what?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Pwnguin

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

05-10-2011

I cant even log in, says the server is busy. Is anyone else getting this? (my friends arent getting this)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Alchemy Potion

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

05-10-2011

It's because I tried to play jax...it's a sign.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

UprightInfinity

Member

05-10-2011

The button has been released. Autobots roll out.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kaiiku

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

05-10-2011

Go go Riot!
Fix it!
And hotfix Vayne too.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Expertise

Senior Member

05-10-2011

Need moar stable servers after patches!!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Bozzar

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Adjudicator

05-10-2011

Hope it gets fixed soon.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Pwnguin

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

05-10-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by DopplerForce View Post
It's super awesome that we can't F5 the new patcher...thanks (-_-)
This. So do i just keep exiting out and reopening or do i just let it sit there?