Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

[GUIDE] Mordekaiser

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Okay, so Mundo has been probably my favorite character since i started playing in April with a 57-42 ratio with him. But with the new introduced Mordekaiser- I needed a change of pace.

I only have seen 1 guide made and I'd like to add my own personal experience playing him. I'm a lvl 30 summoner with only 90 wins under my belt, but don't please don't assume I'm a noob. I have great knowledge of the game, lane movement, jungling champion abilities and most important TEAM fighting/ engagements.

"feels like a mage than a meele" (a friend said)

I will say this once and for all, MORDEKAISER is A DPS/TANK Hybrid.

He can be built as a tank or a dps'er, but I like to utilize them both to its fullest potential. I build him as a hard hitting dps'in mage that can take meele hits like a tank.

Skills order:
Level 1: Siphon of Destruction (1)
Level 2: Mace of Spades (1)
Level 3: Creeping Death (1)
Level 4: Siphon of Destruction (2)
Level 5: Mace of Spades (2)
Level 6: Children of the Grave (1)
Level 7: Siphon of Destruction (3)
Level 8: Siphon of Destruction (4)
Level 9: Mace of Spades (3)
Level 10: Siphon of Destruction (5)
Level 11: Children of the Grave (2)
Level 12: Creeping Death (2)
Level 13: Creeping Death (3)

***With Siphon Maxed, both mace and creeping death at (3) - alternate according to play-style.***

But I personally do:
Level 14: Mace of Spades (4)
Level 15: Mace of Spades (5)
Level 16: Children of the Grave (3)
Level 17: Creeping Death (4)
Level 18: Creeping Death (5)

Skill Usage: