Failed to Connect ~~~

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Snazzy Sausages

Senior Member

04-26-2011

Unable to connect to the server. If you have a firewall, it may be blocking the connection. Please refer to your firewall's documentation.

I have no active firewall.

Wat do?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dohrok

Senior Member

04-26-2011

Same here. What do. Just started a ranked game too...


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TerraWolf

Junior Member

04-26-2011

im getting that too

Edit: ok now the game kinda dissolved. guess thats ok. but is it happening frequently?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jinxed Amulet

Senior Member

04-26-2011

I hate to repeat things over, but yeah, same issues with me as the others. I'm guessing Riot will try to fix it soon? I have no clue what is causing this.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dohrok

Senior Member

04-26-2011

If i hit cancel and close the game and it gets fixed, will the game i started be ended and all is well, or is my rating going down


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

masterxtech

Junior Member

04-26-2011

same things happening to me i didnt see my last game i joined go on my profile yet so i dont think its effecting our ratings


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Keelleet

Junior Member

04-26-2011

Same problem. GG Riot


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

1TBSSD

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

04-26-2011

Make sure you have the correct ports forwarded on your router http://support.leagueoflegends.com/e...-network-ports


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

masterxtech

Junior Member

04-26-2011

sweet it forwarding the ports worked so far... but strange ive never had to do it before


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jinxed Amulet

Senior Member

04-26-2011

I did not have to do anything at all, but it is working now. So, whatever the issue is, it seems to be resolved.


12