Kassadin

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BlackEminem

04-23-2011

I just started playing kass and want to get good. I am having build troubles, the only thing i feel comfortable buying is catalyst, then after that I don't know what to get. I know at some point you need tear because he is definitely mana hungry, but I feel you need to get some AP in between cata and tear to scale just fine into mid game (but then i have no mana). Also later turning cata into BV seems logical for his style of play, but I seemed to do good the game i got RoA instead...

Please help me on knowing what to buy every time back.
also tips on farming would be nice.
im 1450-1550 elo please give ranked experienced advice. thank you.

Ichikaze

04-23-2011