Need help picking a good 3150/6300 Ip character to play

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MysticMantra

04-23-2011

Hi Every1,

I have now saved lot of IP points in my account and i am having diffculties to choose between appropriate champions. I'm not a pro and do not play ranked games yet.(lvl20)

I already have unlocked master yi,Ashe, Xin zhao,Dr.Mundo,Tristana and Tryndamere.

i was hoping to get a char like master yi coz i love playing him. Hes flexible in build, like both AP and AD. or M-DPS like xin which is easy and fun to play.

Please advice me a good char to play.

h0B0

04-23-2011

try them whilst they are free and buy them when you enjoy playing them its as simple as that. there will always be flavors of the month but they will never be as effective as playing a champ you enjoy playing

Tha Dynamite

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-23-2011

You can try Olaf. Hes probably one of the most fun melee DPS champs around.
I would also recommend Pantheon, but only after hes been buffed/changed so he isn't so useless.

Amatzikahni

04-23-2011

Sion is probably the best champion for flexibility (is successful with either pure AD or pure AP), and a few different champs do best in a hybrid setup (Jax comes to mind; I've also seen Kayle, Mordekaiser, and Poppy do well with hybrid builds). Since you've just hit 20, I would first recommend that you fill out one rune page with Tier 3 runes before purchasing more champs; that will give you some more time to test champs out during the free weeks while you save up.