10 Tips for Free Week Leblancs

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Narvuntien

04-20-2011

hello Leblanc was free the week I started playing LoL and I quickly took a liking to her. She has been my favourite ever since.

So you have decided to try Leblanc. You have picked the most powerful early nuker in the game. These tips should help you to beat any equally skilled player in lane and start snowballing.

1. "Paitence Summoner", like most assassain champions you need paitence wait for the right time for the kill, it will take some time to develop a sense of when the right time is.

2. Q R W E ignite Q..... that is your kill combo, practice it and use it. It will kill pretty much every champion in the game at level 6. be warned you will be useless after using it.

3. Leblanc is a 1v1 champ never ever use your full combo in a situation that isn't 1v1. If you are alone under a turret against 4 enemy champions... abandon the turret if you try anything you'll die.

4. Don't try to help allies in trouble.. you are squishy you'll both get killed.. you will understand when you can help when you are better at Leblanc.

5. Last hit minions!... yeah killing the champion is great and all but don't forget to kill minions. NEVER EVER use W to do so. (exceptions: protecting inhibitor or nexus)

6. When your abilities are on cooldown, you are completely useless... leave the fight and wait.

7. Keep harassment fairly limited or you will burn through your mana, I can play Leblanc with no mana items or runes. When you harass before level 6 you want to use Q+ W combo, This a) deals serious damage b) Silences your opponent c) can be used to farm minions

8. Don't buy Mejai's unless you have 2/0 score. All the guides might say buy mejai's but if you are failing you are wasting your gold... buy it when you get better at Leblanc