Looking for help. Elementz Bigfatjiji hotshotgg.top players if you have time read plz

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

IM Violet

04-15-2011

I just started playing LOL about 5 days ago. Coming from being an x-pro gamer in 05-08 in MLG FFA for halo2 and on the 2nd place team for Cod4-mw2 and winning 2nd place at wsvg http://gamebattles.com/profile/-Viol...tos?id=1555361 in 2008 i have taken a break from pro gaming due to school. However i played wow and trust raiding 5 days a week being 12/12 heroic 25man is taking to much of my time so i quit playing wow. My friend told me to try this game and i have fallen in love with it. I would like to play srsly and try and be a top LOL player and i would like to know if top player maybe sell or give lesson such as jiji or elementz. I really love playing ashe and would like some help learning how to play her. Now i know saying what i came from and have done in gaming doesnt matter to alot of you which is fine but i would love the chance to learn from a top player and see what i could do in this game. If i have come off cocky or acting like just because i was a top player in other games doesnt mean im gonna be good at this game. However i would like to say that i really want a chance and i feel i could do very well if given help. Thanks

cLHx1

04-15-2011

solomid.net

live streams of top players when ever they play.. also PRO strategy guides and builds.. check the site out someone told me about it a couple days ago..

there even hosting a 1v1 first blood tourny

Nokkturnal

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-15-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ic˙ View Post