Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Login failed for an unknown reason

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LordShadowNWolf

Junior Member

10-27-2011

Quote:
Brianmang123:
first it says server is busy then i try to log in again and it says i cannot for an unknown reason


Me too plz help


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dekux

Junior Member

10-27-2011

i have these problem... first "the server is busy"... y try again and says " Login failed for a uknown reason..." :/


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dekux

Junior Member

10-27-2011

same error WTF! what happends


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dekux

Junior Member

10-27-2011

i have the resolution maybe... (i speak spanish...srry for my bad english xD)
go to internet explorer... unselect "working without connection" and try to connect again.
byebye


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LordShadowNWolf

Junior Member

10-27-2011

Quote:
Dekux:
i have the resolution maybe... (i speak spanish...srry for my bad english xD)
go to internet explorer... unselect "working without connection" and try to connect again.
byebye


ok i will try... i speak spanish too plz help me in spanish


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dekux

Junior Member

10-27-2011

anda a internet explorer y ve si tienes la opcion "trabajar sin conexion" activada, si es asi desactivala y intenta denuevo jugar.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LordShadowNWolf

Junior Member

10-27-2011

Quote:
Dekux:
anda a internet explorer y ve si tienes la opcion "trabajar sin conexion" activada, si es asi desactivala y intenta denuevo jugar.


Men gracias muchas gracias... si funciono pura vida


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mrjaguarwbloo

Recruiter

11-14-2011

I found a fix for this it has something to do with the internet options i know sounds dumb but it worked for me. This is what you have to do

1.Go to Control Panel
2.Then go to internet options
3.Change the tab to advanced
4.Over there scroll down to the security section (Its the last section)
5.In the security section search for "Check for server certificate revocation"
6.Untick that
7.Try logging in again


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

YoMatoATodos

Junior Member

11-20-2011

nothing happened and im going crazy plz i rlly wanna play


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

YoMatoATodos

Junior Member

11-20-2011

Muchas Gracias amigo me sirvio el de trabajar sin conexion solo que tuve que tickearlo y despues destickearlo