1350 Champion.....again...

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Epsilon2012

04-02-2011

-I'm getting close to 1,350 IP................I made one of these last week
-Need help deciding Again...

Champions I Have
-All 450 IP Champs
-Sion
-Tristana
-Zilean

Champions I Most Enjoy
-Sivir
-Nunu
-Soraka
-Veigar

---I kinda didn't like Zilean because he was too hit and run for me...and Sion is good, but I've only been playing LoL for just under 3 weeks, and I'm not very good with champs like him

-I was thinking Fiddlesticks, Veigar, Alistar, Ryze, or Evelynn...

---Any help with what Champions for 1350 are good is welcome!!!

ZXPrototype

04-02-2011

If you thoroughly enjoy veigar, you should pick up veigar. If you want another jungler, fiddlesticks is good (assuming your nunu is also your jungle character.)

Tbh I would save up for a 3150ip, much greater selection to choose from.

Logibro

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-02-2011

If you'd like to discuss some of the finer points, or ask specific questions I'm sitting around on the client and have every champion except for six. I've got more than a little experience with everyone though. Personally I'd wait for the next weeks rotation and see if you find a champion that suites your playstyle, then save up/buy them.

Epsilon2012

04-02-2011

lol....I'm horrible at saving.....when is the next rotation going to come?.....approx?

Logibro

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

04-02-2011

Monday or Tuesday

KySunrise

04-02-2011

i say save up for 3150. better heros.

Logibro

04-02-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by IVIichael View Post
i say save up for 3150. better heros.
Not always.

Nunu is one of the best counter-jungle champions in the game, compared to a champion like Shaco who only has limited capabilities in this field.

Muffinsong

04-02-2011