You're going far in this field 0 0%
Original 9 50.00%
I've seen this before/could be better 2 11.11%
Go back to school and keep learning 1 5.56%
Get the Flip Out, Noob 6 33.33%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

[Champion Suggestion] Malerna, the Crimson Knight

12345 ... 9
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

jrg7777

03-26-2011

As an aspiring game designer, I thought I should take advantage of this wonderful opportunity Riot gives to the community to express their wishes and find how others view my design skills. Comments would be appreciated, even negative ones, because mistakes are what teach.

Also, if you're interested in champion suggestions, don't forget to take a look at the League Rookie's List at http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board...d.php?t=582114 and make some comments on those champs.

Malerna Noire grew up as an orphaned, indentured servant to a Noxion Stable Master. Wanting more for herself than the cruel abuse of her master, she looked up to the famous assassin Katarina du Couteau as an idol. Upon reaching puberty, she murdered her master in the most gruesome fashion, leaving his decaying corpse in the city square without remorse. Arrested for her henious crime, even by Noxion standards, she was due to be hanged until the famous General Du Couteau, impressed by the level of violence of which the young woman was capable, and in part reminded of his own daughter, took in Malerna to be trained as an elite soldier.
During her training, Malerna's inner evil became embodied when she acquired a strange, magical talisman. This evil took the form of her recently deceased horse, Capricious, whom she renamed Killer. Their shared bloodthirst makes them perfect partners in crime, as well as a convenient steed that stores itself inside the amulet when Malerna would rather fight alone.