Im making a Zombie Survival game! and STREAMING ME MAKING THE GAME.

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SheepKing

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

03-23-2011

I'm currently learning programming and we have a project at school. this project is to make a game. I chooses to make a zombie survival game ! We're using C++ and SDL library, Nothing to much complicated but its kinda hard since its my first game ever !

I'm gonna stream the making of the game, and you guys can watch me doing it ! i hope you like watching me and learn something if you want to!

I'm not the best programmer, I'm still learning. Don't be shy to give me tips and trick! This will be very appreciated ..

As you can see, my main language ISN'T English. No comment on my language please.

Here the link to my Web site / Live stream!
http://sheepking.pcriot.com/

Don't be shy to ask music to play! Open chat and post your music suggestion!

Ill post when i go live !

**When ill be done with this project, people who want to try it will be welcome
Also Thanks for all your support !

MY IDEA:
For people that want to know, I'm going to make it very Realistic ... well as far as i can. Our Character will need to find food and water. Also he will need to keep he's stress at a good level. finding beer, staying neer a camp fire will be useful for this... for ammo, they will be Very rare... about 1 amo box per night. yes .. i want to make a Day/Night system... Zombie spawn at night, Ammo, food etc spawn at day.

The ONLY GOAL IN THIS GAME IS: SURVIVE AS LONG AS YOU CAN. That's it.