Can this computer run League of Legends on max (60 FPS)?

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Blu3Boy

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

03-05-2011

I'm ordering a new computer in a couple hours, and want to know, can it run League of Legends on max at high?


AMD Athlon II x3 440 (4.0GHz)


4GB DDR3 SDRAM system memory

1TB SATA hard drive

24x DL DVD /-RW Drive

ATI Radeon HD 5450 Graphics with 1 gigabyte of dedicated video memory


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Lofter

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

03-05-2011

Yes. I don't understand why you would ask when you know the answer..


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SLB Exxel

Senior Member

03-05-2011

lolololololol look at my awesome computer guiz lolololol


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

BEST ADC W0RLD

Senior Member

03-05-2011

-6/10


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

trollolo1

Senior Member

03-05-2011

hey guiz i'm showin off da computer that my daddy is buying me think i'm cool ok?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Raklor

Senior Member

03-05-2011

Pff computer isn't that great(mainly gpu). Might not be exactly 60fps at a fking high resolution and high shadows.

yay senior


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

ApolloPR

Senior Member

03-05-2011

Graphics cards sucks sorry bro can't play on max.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sabnitron

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

03-05-2011

lol @ AMD processor


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

skythus

Junior Member

03-05-2011

maybe 20 fps if you're lucky with all minimum settings and shadows off


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PatMcGroyne

Senior Member

03-05-2011

Probably but if you want performance you definately want Phenom II instead of Athlon II. Also you can probably run the game but you can get better graphics cards for about the same money if not a little more.

Building your own comp is definately much more cost efficient.

A GTX 460 is a good choice (not the SE version) even the 768 will perform on this game


12