Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a ton of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out the boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Livestream Show Starting tonight

1
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

1ronLung

Recruiter

02-25-2011

Hey there everybody! my name is 1ronLung and i'm an admin over @ leaguecraft.com

i just wanted to give you guys a heads up as to my livestream show i'm kicking off tonight. my friend Evo and I will be doing a live show where we talk about LoL and the recent changes in the game as well as talk strategy and tips. we will be streaming games from time to time on the channel as well, so keep an eye out.

we will be starting the stream tonight, friday @ 6PM PST (9PM EST) (2AM GMT)

check the thread on LC for more info
http://forum.leaguecraft.com/index.php?/topic/26964-1ron-evos-livestream-show/


1