Janna help

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Forcas

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-30-2010

I'm new with Janna and have only played 5 games with her but enjoyed them, So i want to learn more about her from experienced players.

The abilites i grab are Howling Gale first then Zephyr then Eye Of The Storm, but then i only get Howling Gale the rest of the way expect when Ult is open or Howling Gale is not available so i will grab Zephyr.

The items i grab are
1st: Amplifying Tome and 1 mana pot
2nd: turn Amplifying Tome into Mejai's Soulstealer
3rd: Sorcerer's Shoes
4th: Lich Bane
5th: Zhonya's Ring (which i normally don't get to finish)

I run with Clarity and Ignite

I play aggresive with Howling Gale and in team fights will toss Howling Gale and Zephyr on the target and Eye of The Storm the enemys clear target then step back and pop ult far enough back were i dont knock enemies back but i heal running teammates or range.

Please be honest in every cataogry on what i'm doing wrong and help me plz

Sadness Assassin

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-30-2010