Shaco- Misinformation?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

VerdantRed

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

02-08-2011

So I'm new to this game and I've played a whole bunch of games, had some that were amazing, but most were less than pleasant. I recently bought Shaco after having watched my team get picked apart a dozen times in a single match by a well-played(presumably fed) Shaco. And I've attempted to replicate his wreckingball-like score, and I've had little to no success. Now I've read multiple guides, watched multiple videos, and they were all different in some ways, similar in others. My point is that none of them have seemed to work as they were explained. Of course it could be that I am simply sub-par in my playing of Shaco, or that the information is flawed.

I would like to ask some assistance of you, the community. If you know of any Shaco guides that worked for you, apply to the game now, and don't suck, it would be awesome if you could help a brother out, and help him not look like a gigantic noob.thanks

Prometheius

02-08-2011

All of the guides are OLD. Like seriously. The closest place to new guides are at leaguecraft.com

The guides here usually haven't been updated in ages, especially since shaco got nerfed a ton.

Slyver

02-08-2011

Hey Shaco isn't an easy champ to play

He's now my main charater but I had to work a lot before being able to play him to his fullest. I first had trouble to find witch role he really had in the team(not a traditionnal carry, not a tank , not a support, not a tanky dps nor a mage...) TO solve this problem I just created him a new class, the joker class. He has the ability to completly mess the other team gameplay and to make them believe that they can kill you. I watched many Reginald(one of the best Shaco player) match with shaco and it helped me a lot. Here's the link where you can see many of his videos.