What are the best Top Tier supporters?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Daniel GER

01-21-2010

hi,

I have been playing LOL for 2 months now and I am thinking about rolling a supporter.

It should be character worth investing time in.

What supporters are being played at high elo premade games?

Is it worth it?

I hope you can help chosing the right supporter for me

take care

JunkRamen

01-21-2010

None of the supports are terrible, though a lot of people like to throw Zilean into low tier for some reason. Kayle is probably the best support right now thanks to her ult and good early harassment during laning.

Soookayyy

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

01-21-2010

A good Janna can definitely change a game with her ult when it comes to last final pushes to get that last tower. Her abilities are all pretty good too, cant go wrong with her.

All her abilities will help you keep your allies alive longer or get a lot of assists from her gayle and her slow. That bubble she makes always helps too and her ult is definitely game breaking when it comes to team battles

SaiBot

01-21-2010

Kayle has a I-win button, so combined with heavy dps its really the best.

Taric is decent too but not worth some others char.

I'd say Alistar is the best but He is considered as a Tank by many

Beej

01-21-2010

Kayle, easy.
She tanks, she slows, she heals and buffs ms at the same time. 5 seconds damage immunity buff with huge (HUGE) range? Yeah, shes got that too. Oh yeah, and all that AP you might have gotten so that your heals and nukes own early game? That gets converted to aoe ranged damage late game for pushes and adding DPS to team battles. If you have a friend who is reliable with any top teir dps character, kayle is the near perfect compliment.