Tired of sion

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

RockLee Tipsy

01-16-2010

I have been playing ap sion solely since i started playing. my entire rune book is build around ap sion.

While i do fine in most games. i find that in really high level games i am easily shut down and become little more than a nuisance that is easily killed

I have next to no tankyness in late game even with around 400 ap... all my survivability is based around my shield.. and most good teams will shut that down completly

While sion was a great character to start playing with i find that he is just to easily countered in high levels of play. and most half decent teams will make you look like a complete joke.

So i am looking for another ap based viable character to play in semi competitive play. i do not wish to replace all my runes to play another character.. so is there a ap type class that will mesh well with the ap sion runeset im currently using.

Phoxly

01-16-2010

AP Nunu is really fun to play and pretty viable too. Just flash in a team fight, ult, and then throw ice at Poppy who lived through it all.

Raplesyrup1

01-16-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kootz View Post
I have been playing ap sion solely since i started playing. my entire rune book is build around ap sion.

While i do fine in most games. i find that in really high level games i am easily shut down and become little more than a nuisance that is easily killed

I have next to no tankyness in late game even with around 400 ap... all my survivability is based around my shield.. and most good teams will shut that down completly

While sion was a great character to start playing with i find that he is just to easily countered in high levels of play. and most half decent teams will make you look like a complete joke.