Is it possible to bind /joke, /taunt and /laugh to your Q,W and E keys?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Blugyblug

Senior Member

01-22-2011

Because it would be hilarious if Gangplank said "Wanna know why my roger is so jolly?" everytime he parleys.

Its a poor substitute for taunt spam but it would be pretty funny.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Oscar was here

Senior Member

01-22-2011

it would get very annoying


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HatLlama

Senior Member

01-22-2011

Like in l4d? No. Just use a logitech keyboard and bind the emotes to g key each


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Piezo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

01-22-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oscar was here View Post
it would get very annoying
Yea.. it would be funny for the first couple of times but after that it would get very annoying. You used to be able to constantly spam taunt and joke so you could keep saying the first couple words of it but that got dealt with. :P


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Piezo

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

01-22-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by HatLlama View Post
Like in l4d? No. Just use a logitech keyboard and bind the emotes to each g key.
Pills here!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Morzas

Senior Member

01-22-2011

I think you can. I just learned today that those commands already have keybinds.

EDIT: Oh wait, I see. You want to overload certain keys. I don't think that's possible, but you could press the assigned hotkeys right after using skills.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

HatLlama

Senior Member

01-22-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Piezo View Post
Pills here!
My default cfg still has a vocalize double bound to just about every action...It's so go **** annoying


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Blugyblug

Senior Member

01-22-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Morzas View Post
I think you can. I just learned today that those commands already have keybinds.

EDIT: Oh wait, I see. You want to overload certain keys. I don't think that's possible, but you could press the assigned hotkeys right after using skills.
Thanks for the screenie, that would probably work just as well.