Are there any twisted fate videos?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

PandaCodeRed

01-07-2010

Hi, I just started playing twisted fate regularly. Anyways I have been solo queing and not doing to well. I can gold card everytime, but that maybe helps with getting an early gank. I also try to gold card destiny gank people with varied success, but later in the game I don't seem to do much but walk in throw a gold card then wild card and then walk out repeat. Overall I could use a lot of improvement, and I find the best way to watch really good players and sorta mimic what they do.

But,I can't find any post nerf twisted fate matches, or videos. Can someone point out a few?

hvywpnsguy

01-07-2010

I am certainly not the best TF out there but I think playing a TF mostly depends on whether your teammates can harrass enemy enough or not. If all enemies in all three lanes are at full hp most of the time because your teammate doesnt harrass often, you can't have a chance to gank successfully.

Squirrel Lord

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

01-07-2010

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfqDz...5B22&index=195

You can't get any better than this, even though it is pre-nerf.

PandaCodeRed

01-07-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Squirrel Lord View Post
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfqDz...5B22&index=195

You can't get any better than this, even though it is pre-nerf.
Thanks a lot it really helped. I just have a few questions. Do you still blue card towers my sheen seems to only proc of the original PaC. Also can you do the lane control with how long gate cooldown, or should I take more ranks of gate early. I usually max it last.

gosp

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Recruiter

01-07-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by PandaCodeRed View Post