How's My Driving? Pilot Episode: Off Road Gankery

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Pawnce

01-10-2011

Hello forum people. How are you this evening? I am fine, thank you.

I'm thinking about starting up a livestream w/ commentary for the hell of it, and so I did a test run earlier today. Eventually I suppose I could start streaming ranking or something, and I guess I could do a "The Climb to the Top!!" theme since I'm just starting out (only about 20 games so far) and am currently sitting at around 1450 elo.

AVAILABLE HERE

EDIT: EPISODE 2 AVAILABLE HERE (warning: turn down sound for this one. it's a lot louder than episode 1)

EDIT 2: Pseudo Episode 2.5 Lag and Quality Test

EDIT 3: Episode 3: Runterra.com E-Resumania is available HERE

EDIT 4: Episode 4: Troll Town - Population: Game available HERE

If anyone is interested in checking it out I was wondering if people had any suggestions/complaints/whatever in ways that will make the experience more viewable (be it in terms of commentary, settings, etc. ie/ would it be better with game sounds? is the video quality acceptable? etc). Note that early adopters get the benefit on saying, "Hey! I knew that guy when he was just starting out, and now he's all famous and ****! I'm so cool and ahead of the curve!"

As for the content I'm doing a practice game on jungle Rammus, so it's a little rough by my usual standards (as in I just bought Rammus 2 days ago :P). However, I think I do a decent enough job. If anyone is looking for the very basics on how to Rammus jungle, I suppose this could serve that purpose as well (I doubt expert Rammus players will get much out of this. I know a few things were a little sketchy like forgetting to pot early on at golem, but it was a practice, so :P).